We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Abington Sunoco
781-878-8415
907 Bedford Street
Abington, MA 02351
42.1288451 -70.949687
http://abingtonsunoco.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
50 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Inger C. 01/23/2020
I cannot say enough great things about Abington Sunoco from their service to their personnel. In addition to the fine mechanical work they do they also go out of their way to take fine care of the client!! When I have my car serviced there they give me a ride to the Abington train station so I may go to work, and then leave my car there when they are finished with it. They call me and tell me what numbered space they leave my car in too; so convenient!!! I have found everyone there to be so pleasant and friendly and am more than pleased all around with their service.
  John 01/16/2020
  Lara 12/19/2019
  Patricia 12/05/2019
  Michelle 10/10/2019
Mark is great to deal with.
  Martha 10/09/2019
  Sarah 09/26/2019
Very kind, honest, professional, quick and reasonably priced. I?ve come here for years and highly recommend.
  Harold 08/15/2019
  Lorraine 07/21/2019
Great service and most importantly great personnel. Best prices and they all sincerely care about their customers. We recommend them to all of our neighbors and friends for years. Sincerely, Lorraine & Richard P. Palm, Jr., Abington, MA
  Kathleen 06/21/2019
  Keneth 05/09/2019
  Robert 05/07/2019
  Michele 01/17/2019
Every person I dealt with, from the person who answered the phone to the woam who handed my keys back were great. This had the feel of old fashioned service station, neighborhood care. The work on my car was exactly what they told me it was going to be....to the penny...No surprises. Car issues can be a nuisance- not with these folks!!
  Lee 01/04/2019
As always, Abington Sunoco goes above and beyond what all other complete car care companies claim to be. The team of professionals that work in all capacities at Abington Sunoco are knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. Thank you Abington Sunoco for maintaining and keeping my old Vineyard Vistas Construction company F-350 truck running!
  Ayisumo (Bubba) 10/26/2018
Still ?
  Ayisumo (Bubba) 10/18/2018
  John 10/04/2018
  William 09/20/2018
  Martha 08/16/2018
  Bob 06/21/2018
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
907 Bedford Street
Abington, MA 02351
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo